Migration of Service from Nexon to Valofe Global

Please refer to website for details and answers to questions in regards to service migration

Migration Announcement
FAQ


Hi Gamepedia users and contributors! Please complete this survey to help us learn how to better meet your needs in the future. We have one for editors and readers. This should only take about 7 minutes!

Blight of Frost Keep Preparation Events

From Riders of Icarus Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Social web event banner.jpg

Adventures await in a brand new unexplored region soon to be released – Parna’s Coast, coming in the upcoming Blight of Frost Keep update! Participate in these three new events leading up to the Blight of Frost Keep release to ready yourself for what’s to come.

Get Ready for Parna’s Coast Event[edit | edit source]



Timezone Start Time End Time
Pacific Daylight Time: 12:00 PM Start of Maintenance (July 27, 2016)
Eastern Daylight Time: 3:00 PM
Central European Summer Time: 9:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: July 21st, 5:00 AM



Get Ready for Parna’s Coast Event.jpg


Preparation is key, especially before traversing through a place more dangerous than ones you have faced thus far. Enjoy a week long server buff to get your Rider ready for Parna’s Coast.

  • +50% increase in high-grade item drops
  • +20% increase in tempering success rate
  • -20% reduction in Taming Points consumption
  • +20% increase taming success rate


Special Attendance Event[edit | edit source]



Timezone Start Time End Time
Pacific Daylight Time: 12:00 PM 12:00 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 3:00 PM 3:00 AM
Central European Summer Time: 9:00 PM 9:00 AM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: July 21st, 5:00 AM August 4th, 5:00 PM



Log in during the Special Attendance Event to earn Elluns, mounts, skins, and more! The event runs for 14 days, and you’ll earn rewards for the first 7 days of the event that you log-in. (Attendance resets every day at 12:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time.)

Extractor Discount Event[edit | edit source]

Blight of Frost Keep extractor event.jpg



Timezone Start Time End Time
Pacific Daylight Time: 12:00 PM Start of Maintenance (July 27, 2016)
Eastern Daylight Time: 3:00 PM
Central European Summer Time: 9:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: July 21st, 5:00 AM



Assemble your best gear, Riders! Extractors— used to dismantle equipment and extract Tempering Stones— can be purchased from NPCs for 20% OFF during the event period. Tempering Stones are used to increase the stats your on weapons and equipment.